Err40

MOHID Water forum. Questions and discussion around MOHID Water
sabarbosac@unal.edu.co
MOHID Insider
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

Err40

Postby sabarbosac@unal.edu.co » Wed Feb 23, 2011 20:43

Hello..

1) Im trying to run a mohid example but the program show me \"GetDomain fromfile geometry-Err40.
2)how can i do for enter de input data in time series in a water qualitiy module , for instance, a time seires of ammoniac?

some one could hep me please??

administrator@.
Site Admin
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00
Location: Instituto Superior Tecnico - Lisbon - Portugal
Contact:

Postby administrator@. » Mon Apr 25, 2011 09:46

Hi,

1) Can you post your geometry data file to see what's wrong?

2) please read: http://www.mohid.com/wiki/index.php?title=Module_Discharges and http://www.mohid.com/wiki/index.php?title=How_to_create_discharges_in_MOHID.

Cheers,
Luis

sabarbosac@unal.edu.co
MOHID Insider
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

Postby sabarbosac@unal.edu.co » Mon Apr 25, 2011 21:59

Hello Luis

I alredy found the error in the forum, someone had the same error so thank you, and also solve the discharge in my proyect.

Thanks a lot

Cheers

Sergio


Return to “MOHID Water”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests