Post processor error

MOHID Water forum. Questions and discussion around MOHID Water
jcleitao@hidromod.com
MOHID Beginner
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

Post processor error

Postby jcleitao@hidromod.com » Fri May 04, 2007 13:46

I'm simulating a hot water plume at Sines, Portugal, and when trying to represent a 3D perspective of the plume, with several vertical cuts (XZ and YZ).

I noticed that this must not be working once the representation is completely wrong when compared with the same vertical cuts viewed individually (if I could I would post the picture...).

Is there a way around this error?

Thanks!

administrator@.
Site Admin
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00
Location: Instituto Superior Tecnico - Lisbon - Portugal
Contact:

Postby administrator@. » Mon May 07, 2007 10:16

Hi,

This error is new to me. I use 3D plotting regularly and I never noticed any problem. Can I see the file?

Regards,
Luis

P.S. To post an image just place it somewhere in a web server and then associate the link to the image (i.e. place between )


Return to “MOHID Water”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests