Problem with Grid Data and use of 'construct from shape'

Mohid Studio general discussion forum
hassan.hamidirazi@gmail.com
MOHID Beginner
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 15:04

Problem with Grid Data and use of 'construct from shape'

Postby hassan.hamidirazi@gmail.com » Mon Aug 24, 2015 11:30

Greetings
I can not make a Grid Data from Toolbox in mohid because it needs to load or create a grid first. please help me regarding how can i do this part of software.
Thanks

josemmedina@nautilusing.com
MOHID Beginner
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00
Location: 28660 Boadilla del Monte (Spain)
Contact:

Re: Problem with Grid Data and use of 'construct from shape'

Postby josemmedina@nautilusing.com » Mon Aug 24, 2015 15:35

Easy.
Use the toolbox you have on the left of the screen. In the fourth row (Grid), you have the different possibilities. I suggest to start with "Constant spaced grid".
Good luck!
Jose

davidbrito
MOHID Advanced user
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

Re: Problem with Grid Data and use of 'construct from shape'

Postby davidbrito » Tue Mar 28, 2017 09:27

Hello Hassan and Jose,


Thanks Jose! Nice when users start responding to each other.



Best regards,
David


Return to “MOHID Studio”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest