adjust grid

MOHID GIS general discussion forum
ma_couceiro@hotmail.com
MOHID Beginner
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

adjust grid

Postby ma_couceiro@hotmail.com » Tue Oct 07, 2008 13:51

Hi!

I can not fit the mesh on the bathymetry in Mohid GIS. How should I use Mohid Gis – Data Items - Grid to adjust the scale and dimensions? There is a tutorial? Has some material with standards of File's input Mohid GIS?

Thank you for your attention

administrator@.
Site Admin
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00
Location: Instituto Superior Tecnico - Lisbon - Portugal
Contact:

Postby administrator@. » Mon May 25, 2009 19:36

Hi,

You can do this by adjusting the grid Properties. Create a new grid item and select Properties. Adjust the values for the X and Y origin coordinates and the number and size of the grid cells.

Hope this helps,
Luis


Return to “MOHID GIS (discontinued)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest