simulating test case -error

Discussion around MOHID GUI (managing projects, simulations, etc)
mkallungal@gmail.com
MOHID Beginner
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00

simulating test case -error

Postby mkallungal@gmail.com » Fri Aug 06, 2010 10:31

Hi
I am a beginner in modeling. I tried to simulate 2d test case in MOHID GUI as per wiki after generating bathymetry and tide of our region. But failed. it says new bathymetry is created after that pause message comes. I didnt update any module. some time geometry error comes, then I copied from wiki pasted in geometry module and run the model, but fails. Can any one help me to solve the problem.
Kindly send any testcase to run and understand the file structure
If any pdf file regarding the simulation, kindly send to me

thanks
Murali

luis_at_mohid.com
MOHID Developer
Posts: 553
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 00:00
Location: Instituto Superior Técnico - Technical University of Lisbon
Contact:

Re: simulating test case -error

Postby luis_at_mohid.com » Wed Dec 07, 2011 13:43

Hi Murali,

Please download and install the new MOHID Studio. It has a lot of examples ready to run.

Best regards,
Luis


Return to “MOHID GUI (discontinued)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests